Events Timeline

Events Featuring Our Artists

Social Fridays

Emerald Club
Friday, 30 January 2015
€ 15 +2 DRINKS
More

I ♥ House Music

(in) theory
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Free Entrance
More

Bonfire

Baron Bar Club
Saturday, 11 April 2015
€20 Open Bar
More

Recharge

Elite Club
Saturday, 27 June 2015
€10 + 1 Drink
More

Wednesday Vibes

Tube - The Molecular Bar
Every Wednesday, August 2015
€10 + 1 Drink
More

Oktoberfest

Elite Club
Saturday, 10 October 2015
€10 + 1 Drink
More

Hot N' Groove

Bizarre Bar
Saturday, 12 December 2015
€10 +1 Drink | €15 +2 Drinks | €20 +3 Drinks
More

Ladies Night Christmas Edition

Bizarre Bar
Wednesday, 16 December 2015
Free Entrance
More

Santa Is Coming Too Early

Bizarre Bar
Saturday, 19 December 2015
€10 +1 Drink | €15 +2 Drinks | €20 +3 Drinks
More

Bang La Decks

Elite Club
Saturday, 25 December 2016
Presales ♂€20 ♀€25 Open Bar
Door €30 Open Bar
More

2016 NYE Glamour

Bizarre Bar
Thursday, 31 December 2015
€30 Open Bar
More

Ladies Night

Bizarre Bar
Every Wednesday, January-April 2016
Free Entrance
More

Saturday Night News with JRNL

RUA
Saturday, 09 February 2016
Free Entrance
More

A Night At The Circus

Bizarre Bar
Sunday, 06 March 2016
€10 +1 Drink | €15 +2 Drinks | €20 +3 Drinks
More

Ladies Night Carnival Edition

Bizarre Bar
Wednesday, 02 March 2016
Free Entrance
More

Claydee Live

Elite Club
Saturday, 05 March 2016
Presale € 15 +2 DRINKS
Door € 20 +2 DRINKS
More

Grand Finale

Bizarre Bar
Saturday, 02 April 2016
♂€25 ♀€20 Open Bar
More

The Sunshine

Elite Club
Saturday, 11 June 2016
€11 Open Bar
More

Noise & Vatti

RUA
Saturday, 22 October 2016
Free Entrance
More

Mangata・Vatti・Daniel Aravis

RUA
Friday, 9 December 2017
Free Entrance
More

Σκληροπυρηνικό Ελληνικό ΡΟΚ

Tepee Strictly Rock
Sunday, 29 January 2017
€5
More

Mainstream Music

RUA
Friday, 20 January 2017
Free Entrance
More

The Boots Live

Savino Live
Friday, 10 February 2017
€5
More

Mainstream Music

RUA
Friday, 10 February 2017
Free Entrance
More

Carnival Mainstream Music

RUA
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Free Entrance
More

Carnival Mainstream Music

RUA
Friday, 24 February 2017
Free Entrance
More

Release & Showcase

Rote Club
Saturday, 04 March 2017
Free Entrance
More

The Boots Live

New Division
Thursday, 23 March 2017
Free Entrance
More

WTF

L'ARC
Friday, 21 April 2017
Free Entrance
More

Digital Age・EP1

Rote Club
Saturday, 22 April 2017
€5 (with free Rote Shot)
More

The Boots Live

The Station
Friday, 28 April 2017
€5
More

Mainstream Saturdays with JRNL

RUA
Every Saturday, April & May 2017
Free Entrance
More

Raif & Mangata

Rote Club
Saturday, 06 May 2017
€5 (with free Rote Shot)
More

Digital Age・EP2

Rote Club
Friday, 19 May 2017
€5 (with free Rote Shot)
More

Digital Age・EP3

Rote Club
Saturday, 10 June 2017
€5 (with free Rote Shot)
More

Locorico Tuesdays

Guaba Beach Bar
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Free Entrance
More

Flower R&B

Guaba Beach Bar
Sunday, 06 August 2017
Free Entrance Before 15:00
More

City Fridays

Salut Bar & Grill
Friday, 18 August 2017
Free Entrance
More

Last Locorico Tuesday of 2017

Guaba Beach Bar
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Free Entrance
More

Last Jelo Wednesday of 2017

Guaba Beach Bar
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Free Entrance
More

HOT R&B · EP1

Rote Club
Friday, 06 October 2017
€10 + 1 Drink
More

HOT R&B · EP2

Rote Club
Friday, 13 October 2017
€10 + 1 Drink
More

HOT R&B · EP3

Rote Club
Friday, 20 October 2017
€10 + 1 Drink
More

HOT R&B · EP4

Rote Club
Friday, 27 October 2017
€10 + 1 Drink
More

Halloween Bash

DX Club
Saturday, 28 October 2017
Free Entrance Before 01:00am / €10 + 1 Drink
More

HOT R&B · EP5

Rote Club
Friday, 03 October 2017
€10 + 1 Drink
More

HOT R&B · EP6

Rote Club
Friday, 10 November 2017
€10 + 1 Drink
More

HOT R&B · EP7

Rote Club
Friday, 17 November 2017
€10 + 1 Drink
More

HOT R&B · EP8

Rote Club
Friday,24 November 2017
€10 + 1 Drink
More

Our Events

Organised By Airland

Events marked with (✘) have passed!

HOT R&B · EP8

24 Nov
Fri

Event Category:

HOT R&B · EP8

hot, r&b
HOT R&B · EP7

17 Nov
Fri

Event Category:

HOT R&B · EP7

hot, r&b
HOT R&B · EP6

10 Nov
Fri

Event Category:

HOT R&B · EP6

hot, r&b
HOT R&B · EP5

3 Nov
Fri

Event Category:

HOT R&B · EP5

hot, r&b
HOT R&B · EP4 Halloween Edition

27 Oct
Fri

Event Category:

HOT R&B · EP4 Halloween Edition

hot, r&b
HOT R&B · EP3

20 Oct
Fri

Event Category:

HOT R&B · EP3

hot, r&b
HOT R&B · EP2

13 Oct
Fri

Event Category:

HOT R&B · EP2

hot, r&b
HOT R&B · EP1 Season Opening

6 Oct
Fri

Event Category:

HOT R&B · EP1 Season Opening

hot, r&b
Oktoberfest (✘)

10 Oct
Sat

Oktoberfest (✘)

Recharge (✘)

27 Jun
Sat

Recharge (✘)

The Boots (✘)

1 May
Fri

The Boots (✘)

Bonfire (✘)

11 Apr
Sat

Bonfire (✘)

82 Georgiou Griva Digeni
Cyprus, 3101 Limassol
Phone: (+357) 97733713
Email: info@airlandmusic.com